Welcome to our Internet Home!  We are glad you stopped by!   

Peace Valley Bass Anglers is proud to promote Anglers Nation, a new tackle shop in Hatfield Pa.


Visit Anglers Nation at: 2624 Bethlehem Pike, Hatfield, Pa. 19440

Visit their website at: www.anglersnation.com

Please visit these fine vendors through our Website when placing orders.

Shop at basspro.com Rapala_150x40 WestMarine.com


    Welcome to our Internet Home!  We are glad you stopped by!   



Who We Are:
We are a small club of approximately 20 plus members.  We fish because we love too!  Our club is very diversified, we have members from all walks of life.  We are all there because we enjoy fishing and a little friendly competition.  We are a traveling club, which means the majority of of tournaments are an hour and a half to three hours away on average.  If you ever had the desire to fish tournaments, but didn't have the money or experience to fish the big circuits, then we are the club for you.  In our club you get the tournament experience with out spending a mint.  Our guys help each other out and share their fishing knowledge, so it is a great place to learn.

Meet our 2019 PVBA Members!!

2019 Peace Valley Bass Anglers
Left to Right Standing Front Row: Fran Girard, John Kirkpatrick, Cody Schwartz Pete Wirchnianski Mike Longacre, Ferlin Freed Jack Kirkpatrick,
Second Row Charles Peart, Matt Capper, Jarrett Neeley, Nick Ferry
Back Row: Matt Karll, Harry Nurk, Rick Mullen, Nik V, Jim Pro, Carl Bernhart.

2021 Schedule is Posted! Check it out Here!

  2020 PVBA Top Tournament Finishers!!




 Cody Ebner managed the Angler of the Year for 2020. Its Cody's second year in the club and he was coming off the Rookie of the Year for 2019. Cody earned three 2nd Places and a 3rd Place. Those finishes helped him surpass all others with 776 points!

Nick Costello remained consistent the whole year. His two second place and one 3rd place finish kept him in the hunt all year! Nick ended with 759 points and good for runner up in the Angler of the Year point total.

Fran Girard manged to rustle up 756 points and was able to earn him a 3rd Place in the Angler of the Year standings.

Brandon Martin brought some nice fish in to the scales this year. His 540 points and 7th in the standings earned him the Rookie of the Year Award.

Cody Ebner managed to bring in 30 fish to the scales for 80.40 pounds in total that earned him the Most Weight Award.

For the second year in a row, Rob McGrath managed to net the Big Fish of the Year! Rob landed a 6.97lb Largemouth Lunker on Lake Cayuga which earned him the Lunker for the Year!


  Congrats to 2020 Classic Champions Fran and Andrew Girard on Black Lake!


The Father & Son duo of Fran and Andrew Girard found a great pattern that turned in a nice first day bag of 19.95lbs. That first day weight was plenty to hold on to their first Classic Championship on Black Lake with a total of 23.4lbs.


Check out the New Schedule for 2021 Below!!

Due to COVID Restrictions, Meetings have been held via Zoom Conferencing! Stay tuned for more details. Check us out on Facebook for details as well! We are planning a meeting to be held at the Whitpain Tavern on Tuesday June 1st at 7:30PM   

Mail Adress: 121 Beulah Road Doylestown, PA 18901

Welcome to our Webpage! We try to update this regularly depending on how the FISH ARE BITING!!
If you have any suggestions or comments please feel free to send us an email.
Your comments are appreciated.

Last Update 11/22/2020

2021 Tournament #7 AND 8 Lake Cayuga New York!!





  2021 SCHEDULE! 
2018 Tournament Recaps & Photos 
Club Information
What's New!
Local Resources
Fishing Related Links
Tournament Photos!
Latest News
Seasonal Patterns
Miscellaneous Info (Tides, Moons, Hotels and License Info)

Membership Application

Printable Version



If you are interested in the the club and need info, Drop us a Line!  



Like us on Facebook!


Like us on Facebook



This Page Last Updated 5/19/2021


You are angler number

  Site Meter

to visit this page since January 2003. 

All Pages Copyright PVBA 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021
Webmaster: Cody Schwartz